ALBUM: 24hrs – World On Fire


Album Download

24hrs World On Fire: 24hrs presents his new Album project titled “World On Fire”.

Aside from an exciting feature from Dark Man X, World on Fire also includes vocals from Wiz Khalifa, MadeinTYO, DWN2EARTH, Lil Cobaine, and Salma Slims.


1.Highway To Hell
2. Different Frequency ft. Lil Cobaine
3. 10 O’Clock
4. Stranger In The Mirror
5. Pick It Up ft. MadeinTYO
6. Nudies
7. Flick
8. Moonlight ft. Salma Slims
9. You Know ft. DWN2EARTH
10. Leave Me Lone ft. DMX
11. 911 ft. Wiz Khalifa

Listen below:

Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com


Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: