ALBUM: Big Zulu – Unqonqoshe Wonqonqoshe

Big Zulu Lomhlaba Unzima Mp3 Download

Album Download

Big Zulu Unqonqoshe Wonqonqoshe Album: Here is the latest project by Big Zulu which he called “Unqonqoshe Wonqonqoshe” Album.

The the 10 tracked “Unqonqoshe Wonqonqoshe” Album, features Super stars acts like AB Crazy, Fifi Cooper, Inkosi Yamagcokama, Kid X, Kwesta, Cassper Nyovest & MusiholiQ.

Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com


1. Big Zulu – Unqonqoshe Wonqonqoshe (50 Bars)

2. Big Zulu ft Mnqobi Yazo – Vuma Dlozi

3. Big Zulu ft Ntsiki Mazwai – Ugogo

4. Big Zulu ft Umzukulu – Lomhlaba Unzima

5. Big Zulu ft TruHits – Wena Wedwa

6. Big Zulu ft AB Crazy & Fifi Cooper – On My Mind

7. Big Zulu ft Inkosi Yamagcokama – Ubuhle Bakho

8. Big Zulu ft Kid X & Master Dee – Wema Dlamini

9. Big Zulu ft Kwesta – AK’laleki

10. Big Zulu ft Cassper Nyovest & MusiholiQ – Ama Million

11. Big Zulu – 100 Bars

Download below:



Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: