Home / Albums / Album: Gaba Cannal – Greater I Am

Album: Gaba Cannal – Greater I Am

Album: Gaba Cannal - Greater I Am

Greater I Am Album Download: Motivated by the many supports of fans, Gaba Cannal finally arrives with this appreciation project named “Greater I Am”. The album was promoted by three singles namely “Ama Kot Kot”, “Impilo” and “Sebenzi Mali”.

Amapiano icon Gaba Cannal has been giving us productions that leave us astonished since the early days of Amapiano in 2011. Now, he presents his tenth studio album entitled “Greater I Am”.

The project consists of 18 tracks that he hopes will be an escape from anxiety and sadness brought by the emergence of the COVID-19 pandemic.


1. Not in My Senses (feat. Dearson)
2. Impilo (feat. Soulful G)
3. Umuntu Wam (feat. Mfundo Khumalo)
4. Without You (feat. Zano)
5. Another Day (feat. Queen Fofy)
6. Sebenzi Mali (feat. Mr Abie)
7. Moya (feat. Rafiki, Mngoma Omuhle)
8. Ama Kot Kot (feat. Galectik, Red Button)
9. A Place Called Africa (feat. Aloe B)
10. Angisakhoni (feat. DJ Mandy, Mr. Abie)
11. Zula Zula (feat. La’femme)
12. Abalele (feat. Zelous, Gwinsi)
13. Di Nolwane (feat. Decency)
14. Ring Bell (feat. Toots)
15. House in Order (feat. GCM Crew)
16. Ntozabantu
17. Abalozi
18. Timeless Memories

Download & Listen below:


About Ease

Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It.

Check Also

Album: Lungelo Manzi - Black Dog 3

Album: Lungelo Manzi – Black Dog 3

Lungelo Manzi Black Dog 3 Album Zip Download: Durban-based recording artist Lungelo Manzi premiers his …

%d bloggers like this: