ALBUM: Joey Trap – Wild West

ALBUM: Joey Trap - Wild West

Album Download

Joey Trap Wild West Album: Joey Trap presents his much awaited project “Wild West”.

As made evident in the music video for album standout “John Wayne” (seen above), Wild West is littered with references to the American frontier almost exclusively. 5.

Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com

Download & Listen below:


1. Arrival
2. John Wayne
3. Purse
4. Ranger Danger
5. Starz (feat. Mikey100k)
6. Howdy
7. Nice to Meet You Mr Cowboy
8. Saving Grace



Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It.
Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: