Home / Albums / ALBUM: RJMrLA – On God


Album Download

RJMrLA On God: Listen to this new released Album by RJMrLA titled ”On God”

Download & Listen below:

On God tracklist:

1. On God
2. Apartment
3. On One (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
4. Time (ft. Young Thug)
5. Money Goals
6. Rat Race
7. Numb To My Feelings (ft. The Game)
8. Bang My Line (ft. OT Genasis)
9. Pretty B*tches (ft. G-Eazy & Bree Carter)
10. Real L.A. Sh*t (ft. Joe Moses)
11. No Pressure
12. Watching
13. No Face No Case (ft. Larry Jay)
14. Randall Cunningham (ft. Rich The Kid & Mike Wayne)
15. Friday Night (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
16. Long Way (ft. Snoop Dogg)
17. Real Wit Myself (ft. Mozzy)
18. Move It (ft. Fresco)
19. You Are Who You Are

Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com

About Tommy

Put your heart, mind, intellect and soul even to your smallest acts. This is the secret of success.

Check Also

Hamba Smallz - The Takeover 2.0 EP

Hamba Smallz – The Takeover 2.0 EP

Hamba Smallz The Takeover 2.0 EP Download Hamba Smallz The Takeover 2.0 Ep: Check out …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: