Check out Nasty C’s “Zulu Man With Some Power” Tracklist

Check out ’s “” Tracklist

Check out Nasty C’s “Zulu Man With Some Power” Tracklist: South Africa’s Rapper Nasty C sets to drop a new album this 2020 and he titles this Zulu Man With Some Power Album.


Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com

  1. Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Powers
  2. Nasty C – Loss
  3. Nasty C – God Flow
  4. Nasty C – Nobody ft Big Sean
  5. Nasty C – Shameless
  6. Nasty C – Umzabalazo ft Tellaman & Tshego
  7. Nasty C – U ft Rowlene
  8. Nasty C – Higher
  9. Nasty C – Tough Times ft Kwesta & Shane Eagle
  10. Nasty C – Ivyson
  11. Nasty C – Be There ft 6lack
  12. Nasty C – Overloaded ft Swae Lee
  13. Nasty C – Perfect ft Runtown
  14. Nasty C – Outro



Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It.

Related Articles

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: